The cool guy!

This is an instantant song I have written with help of one of my colleagues Ms Divya. The main intention behind writing this song is to appreciate Mr Raghbir, the peon to Superintendent of State Town Planning, Dept., of Urbna Planning, UT Chandigarh. His smile and his talk encourages me to enjoy my work at the Dept. So I thought to myself, why can’t I appreciate him through a song? That’s when I pulled down these lyrics and Divya helped me in editing it. After singing this song to Raghbir, he was so happy to hear it and I explained him the meaning.

Hey Yo! Wait a sec., let me leave this with you before going to the lyrics part:

The LORD your God is with you, the Mighty Warrior who saves. He will take great delight in you; in his love he will no longer rebuke you, but will rejoice over you with singing.”

– Zephaniah 3:17

May be we should start love our neighbour as ourselves. God bless.

We got Raghbir sitting at the 508
He is 5’8 with a good heart!
I could say he is a cooooool- guy!!! The cool guy

You got to say
Hail! The cool guy

He got a good smile with the loads of love!
So here is my trial
To keep his smile

I shall greet him
Every time I meet him
I could say he’s the Cooooool- guy!!! The cool guy.

You got to say
Hail! The cool guy
Hail! The cool guy
He is the cool guy!
He is the coooooo-oool guy!

Leave a Reply

